Monday 22nd January mystery day trip with meal                          £25.00   ……………………………………………………………………….. Saturday 2nd March >       Liverpool                                      £16.00   Thursday 29th March > A visit  to Richmond Poppy Factory with  lunch included     £20.00   ……………………………………………………………………………………. Wednesday 4th April > London                                                £20.00 (exploring & sightseeing at your leisure ) Tuesday 24th April  > Bristol                                                    £16.00 ………………………………………………………………………. Sunday 6th May> Llandudno Victorian extravaganza                                           £16.00   Thursday 25th May> Tissington  Well dressing                               £16.00 ……………………………………………………………………………………… Tuesday 5th June> Moreton in the Marsh Market  & Bourton on the water       £16.00   Friday 29th  June  Worcester & Webbs of wych Bold             £16.00 ……………………………………………………………………….. Tuesday 3rd July>           Llangollen                                       £16.00   Wednesday 11th July >   Windsor                                           £18.00   Thursday 26th July Scenic tour around Yorkshire dales                           £17.00 …………………………………………………………………………………………….. Thursday 9th August>  The City of Bath                                 £16.00   Monday 27th August    Southport                                             £16.00 ……………………………………………………. Tuesday 11th September Melton Mowbray &  the city Leicester                      £16.00 Monday  24th September> Blackpool Illuminations                        £16.00 …………………………………………………………………………. Monday 1st  October> Bridgnorth &  the Down Inn for a meal              £25.00 Wednesday 24th October  Salford quays A chance to explore the lowry centre/ imperial war museum               £16.00 …………………………………………………………… Friday 9th November Weston super mare Illuminated Carnival     £19.00 Monday 19th  November> Mason Mills & Bakewell  market              £16.00   ……………………………………………………………………. Wednesday 5th December  Cheltenham Christmas Market      £16.00   Tuesday 18th December> Chester Christmas shopping           £16.00...