With regard’s to the away games grayshells travel will be providing a vehicle for the fixtures.

Prices as follows:

Gold members £220 per season any additional games extra to be advised. payments are due before the first game.

Silvers member’s £261 per season paid in four instalments at the start of the season for July, august, September and October any additional games extra to be advised payments are due before the first game .

Day members fixtures dates, price and times:

Coalville town Tuesday 13th august 2019 departure at 6:15pm £10.00

Stourbridge town sat 17th august 2019 departure at 11:45am £12.00

Tamworth Monday 26th August 2019 departure at 1:00pm £8.00

kings Langley Saturday 14th September 2019 10:00am £19.00

Stratford town Saturday 19th November 2019 departure at 5:30pm £13.00

Bromsgrove sporting Tuesday 15th October 2019 departure 5:30pm £13.00

Leiston Saturday 12th November 2019 departure 2:30pm £22.00

Barwell Saturday 2nd November 2019 departure 11:45m £12:00

St ives town Saturday16th November 2019 departure 10:15am £18.00

Biggleswade town Saturday 30th November 2019 departure 10:15am £18.00

AFC Rushden & Diamonds Saturday 14th December 2019 departure 11:00am £16.00

Rushall olympic Thursday 26th December 2019 departure 1:00pm £8.00

Lowestoft town Saturday 4th January 2020 departure 9:00am £22.00

Alvechurch Saturday 18th January 2020 departure 12:30am £12.00

Needham market Saturday 1st February 2020 departure 10.00am £21.00

Royston town Saturday 22nd February 2020 departure 10.15am £18.00

Redditch united Saturday 7th march 2020 departure 11:45am £12.00

Nuneaton town Saturday 14th march 2020 departure 11:30am £13.00

Peterborough sports Saturday 28th march 2020 departure 10:15am £18.00

Banbury united Saturday 11th April 2020 departure 11:00am £17.00

Hitchin town Saturday 25th April 2020 departure 10:15am £18.00


Any cup games to be advised and dates changed to suit and prices.

All seats need to be pre-booked before the games. This will enable us to know the numbers traveling.
pre-payments can be paid by either of the following cash or card. card payments can be taken over the telephone if necessary.

For any additional Information please don’t hesitate to either call us on 01543466370 or email us on [email protected] alternately you can text graham on 07739812801.